DOWNLOADS

Operating Software

vcwin® pro

Download vcwin® pro (Version 2.26.0 / Release: 31.07.2017 / 82 MB)

 

Programmers Manual vcwin® pro (Version 2.26.0 / 22 MB)

vcwin® smart

vcwin® smart (Version 1.6.5.15 / 54 MB)

vcwin® Monitor-Plug-in

vcwin® Monitor-Plug-in (Version 1.1.0 / 8,1 MB)

 

 

 

Product Overviews

Product Group

Download Documents

OPTICS

Product Overview Telecentric Lenses

Product Overview Accessories

 

 

 

Focal length Calculator

You can quickly find the right lens for your application with the Vision & Control Focal Length Calculator.

 

Download Focal Length Calculator

 

System requirements:

The Focal Length Calculator requires the Micorsoft.NET runtime environment. Programmes that use this environment guarantee increased security for your PC. If this is not yet on your PC, the setup will automatically install the environment from the internet.

 

 

Brochures

Product Overview
Product Information DLC3005

Terms & Conditions

General Terms & Conditions of Sales of Vision & Control

I. Applicability, Offer and Conclusion of Contract

1. The following Terms and Conditions of Sale, Delivery and Payment (hereinafter refer - red to as the Terms and Conditions) apply to all the business relationships with our business partners and buyers (hereinafter referred to as the Buyer).The Terms and Conditions only apply if the Buyer is a trader (Section 14 German Civil Code), legal entity under public law or a separate property under public law. The Terms and Conditions apply in particular to contracts covering the sale and/or delivery of movables, regardless of whether the goods are produced by ourselves or bought in from sub-suppliers. As a framework agreement, the Terms and Conditions also apply to future business relationships with the same buyer without us having to refer to these again in individual cases. Our Terms and Conditions apply exclusively. Deviations from these Terms and Conditions and their regulations require an express, individual and written agreement. This applies in particular to the validity of the Buyer‘s General Terms and Conditions of Business. In turn, a digression can only be made from this written form clause if this is agreed to in writing. Verbal ancillary agreements are only binding for us if we confirm them in writing. The Buyer‘s General Terms and Conditions of Business shall also not become part of the contract as a result of us carrying out our delivery in full knowledge of the Terms and Conditions of the Buyer.

2. Our quotations are subject to change without notice and are non-binding. This also applies if we have given the Buyer catalogues, technical documents, product specifications or other documents, including in electronic form, to which we reserve the right of property and copyright.

II. Scope of Supply and Delivery Deadlines

1. Over-deliveries or under-deliveries that are commercially customary are permissible.  

2. Delivery deadlines and dates are only approximate unless a fixed deadline or a fixed date has been expressly agreed. Dates refer to the time of dispatch. The delivery period begins only after receipt of all required documents and official permits, if needed.

3. Reasonable partial deliveries are permitted. In this case each partial delivery is deemed to be an independent transaction.

4. In cases of force majeure or other disruptive events which are not foreseeable at the time the contract is concluded (e.g. operational malfunctions of all kinds, difficulties in procuring material or energy, transport delays, strikes, legal lockouts, shortage of labour, energy or raw materials, official measures as well as failure to deliver, incorrect delivery or untimely delivery by our suppliers) for which we are not responsible and that materially impede or make impossible our delivery or service, we are entitled to withdraw from the contract. In case of obstructions of temporary duration, our delivery deadlines are extended or delivery dates postponed by the period of time of the obstruction plus an appropriate lead time. If as a result of the delay it would be unreasonable for the Buyer to accept the delivery, the Buyer can withdraw from the contract by declaring this to us immediately in writing. In these cases, claims for damages are excluded.

5. Compliance with the delivery deadline assumes the prior fulfilment of the Buyer‘s contractual duties, in particular of the agreed payment terms.

III. Dispatch and Transfer of Risk

1. Risk is transferred to the Buyer, even when freight-free delivery is agreed, when the goods are transferred to the transport company or carrier, but no later than when they leave our factory or warehouse. The deliveries are only insured against damage in transit if this is requested expressly by the customer and he must bear the costs of this. If dispatch is delayed for reasons for which we are not responsible, transfer of risk takes place when we announce that the goods are ready for dispatch. The Buyer bears the storage costs after transfer of risk.

2. The methods of dispatch and packaging are as we see fit.

IV. Price

Our prices apply to the scope of service and delivery listed in our order confirmations plus the statutory value added tax which applies at the time of delivery, exclusive of packaging, freight and insurance.

V. Terms of Payment

1. Unless otherwise agreed, payments are to be made immediately after receipt of the invoice, with no deductions. The acceptance of cheques and bills of exchange does not represent final discharge of the payment obligation.

2. Withholding of payments or offsetting of amounts owed against counterclaims is only permissible if the counterclaims are uncontested or have been determined as legally binding.

3. If circumstances become known to us after the contract has been concluded, and regardless of whether they existed when the contract was concluded, that would reduce the creditworthiness of the Buyer, we are entitled, for this reason or other reasons, to make outstanding deliveries only against prepayment or provision of security.

VI. Retention of Title

1. Until all our present and future receivables ensuing from the contract of sale and a current business relationship (secured receivables) have been paid in full, we retain title to the sold goods.

2. The goods which are subject to retention of title may not be pledged to third parties or placed in escrow before payment in full of the secured receivables. The Buyer must inform us in writing immediately if and to what extent the goods belonging to us are seized by third parties.

3. If the Buyer acts in breach of contract, particularly if he fails to pay the purchase price due, we are entitled to withdraw from the contract in accordance with the statutory provisions and to reclaim the goods on the basis of the retention of title and the withdrawal. If the Buyer does not pay the purchase price when due, we may only enforce these rights if we have set a reasonable deadline beforehand for the Buyer to pay and he has failed to pay by the deadline or the setting of a deadline is unnecessary according to the statutory provisions.

4. The Buyer is authorised to sell on and/or process the goods which are subject to re - tention of title during the ordinary course of business. In this case the following supplementary provisions apply:

4.1. The retention of title extends to the full value of the products ensuing from the processing, mixing or combining of our goods and we shall be deemed to be the manufacturer. If our goods are processed, mixed or combined with the goods of third parties who have retention of title, then we acquire co-ownership in the proportion of the invoice values of the processed, mixed or combined goods. In all other cases the same applies to the ensuing products as applies to the goods delivered subject to retention of title.

4.2. The amounts owed by third parties due to the resale of the goods or products are assigned to us as security by the Buyer as of now in total or to the extent of our possible co-ownership share pursuant to Subsection 4.1. above. We hereby accept the assignment. The Buyer‘s obligations referred to in Subsection 2. also apply, taking into consideration the assigned receivables.

4.3. In addition to ourselves, the Buyer remains empowered to collect the receivables. We undertake not to collect the receivables if the Buyer has met his payment obligations vis-à-vis us, is not in arrears, no application has been filed for the institution of bankruptcy proceedings and if there is no other evidence that he is unable to pay. If however this is the case, we can demand that the Buyer informs us of the assigned receivables and the persons owing these, provides all information needed to collect these receivables, gives us the related documents and informs the debtors (third parties) of the assignment of debts.

4.4. If the value of the securities exceeds our receivables by more than 20%, we will in this respect release securities of our choice if the Buyer so demands. Until transfer of ownership the customer must insure the delivered goods against theft, breakage, fire, water and other damages. If we so request, the Buyer must inform us at any time of the whereabouts of the reserved goods and must supply us with information concerning the receivables ensuing from resale.

V­II. Warranty Claims by the Buyer

1. Information in our price lists, brochures etc. serves to provide more detailed information about our products and approximately describe their quality and contains no guarantee of any kind. If there is no express written agreement to the contrary, the contractually agreed quality results exclusively from the respective text of our quotations, delivery notes and invoices as well as from the DIN standards which are relevant for our products. During the legally required period we guarantee freedom from material defects and deficiency in title. Unless something else is stipulated below, the statutory provisions apply to the Buyer‘s rights regarding material defects and deficiency in title.

2. The Buyer has to carefully inspect our goods or services immediately after they are delivered or performed and must inform us in writing of recognisable defects immediately, of unrecognisable defects immediately after discovery, with concrete specification of the type and extent of the defects (see Sections 377, 381 German Commercial Code).

3. In the case of justified complaints, we can repair or replace the item, at our option, within an appropriate period of time. If the repair or replacement is impossible or unsuccessful, the Buyer is entitled to reduce payment appropriately or to withdraw from the contract.

VIII. Liability for Damages on account of Fault

1. The liability on our part for compensation for damages, regardless of the legal basis - in particular also in the case of tort - to the extent that it depends on our own fault, is excluded or limited in accordance with the following provisions:

a) in the case of ordinary negligence on the part of our legal representatives, managers and other vicarious agents, we are not liable if significant contractual duties have not been violated;

b) in the case of gross negligence on the part of our non-management employees or other vicarious agents, we are not liable if significant contractual duties have not been violated;

c) in all other cases we are liable if we accept responsibility for the fault.

2. If we are liable for compensation for damages for reasons pursuant to Subsection 1, this liability is excluded:

a) for damages that are remote,

b) for damages that are not foreseeable by us,

c) for damages that the Buyer can control.

d) In all other cases our liability is limited to 10 times the amount charged for the goods or service.

However this does not apply if we are liable due to an intentional fault or if significant contractual duties are violated by us.

3. If in the Buyer‘s line of business it is customary for the Buyer to be insured against the risk that caused the damage, our liability is excluded even in the case of gross negligence, but not in the case of intention by members of executive bodies or by managers.

4. These exclusions and limitations of liability apply to the same extent to our executive bodies, legal representatives, managers and non-management employees and other vicarious agents.

5. If we negligently violate a significant contractual duty, our duty to compensate for material damage and personal injury is limited to the sum insured under our product liability insurance policy or our liability insurance policy. We are prepared to let the buyer or customer inspect the relative policy.

IX. Use of Software

1. If software is included in the scope of supplies, the Buyer is granted a non-exclusive right to use the delivered software including the relevant documentation. It is handed over for use on the delivered object intended for this.

2. The Buyer may only duplicate, revise, convert the software or change it from the object code to the source code to the extent that this is legally permissible (Sections 69a and following of the German Copyright Law). The Buyer undertakes not to remove or alter the manufacturer‘s details, particularly copyright statements, without the prior express approval of the supplier.

3. All other rights to the software and documentation, including copies, remain with the supplier and/or the software supplier. The issuing of sublicences is forbidden.

X. Breach of Third-Party Copyrights and Industrial Property Rights

It is incumbent upon the Buyer to check whether the documents provided by the Buyer violate any third-party rights, particularly copyrights, industrial property rights (registered designs, patents, utility patents, trademarks). If third parties make a claim against us relating to breach of copyright and/or breach of the German Law Against Unfair Competition, due to the use, exploitation or duplication of documents and drafts provided by the Buyer, then the Buyer must support us when defending these infringement of right claims and compensate us for any damages incurred (including lawyers‘ fees and costs of legal proceedings).

XI. Advice

If we provide advice to our Buyer, we are only liable if the advice is in writing. The liability limitations apply in accordance with VIII. Liability for Damages on account of Fault.

XII. Place of Performance, Place of Jurisdiction, Applicable Law

1. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies to these Terms and Conditions and all the legal relationships between us and the Buyer, to the exclusion of all international and supranational contractual and legal systems, particularly the UN Sales Law.

2. If the Buyer is a businessman within the meaning of the German Commercial Code, a legal entity under public law or a separate property under public law, the exclusive, including international, place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly as a result of this contract is Suhl. We are however also entitled to institute legal proceedings at the Buyer‘s place of general jurisdiction.

3. The place of performance for our deliveries and services is, for both parties, our place of business in Suhl.

 

Valid from 01/2008

DOWNLOADS

Bediensoftware DLC3005

Bediensoftware DLC3005

Download DLC Server (Version 1.2.5.0 / 05.12.2017/ 53 MB)


Bediensoftware vicosys®

vcwin® pro

 

Download vcwin® pro (Version 2.26.0 / Release: 31.07.2017 / 82 MB)

 

Programmierhandbuch vcwin® pro (Version 2.26.0 / 22 MB)

 

 

vcwin® smart

vcwin® smart (Version 1.6.5.15 / 54 MB)

vcwin® Monitor-Plug-in

vcwin® Monitor-Plug-in (Version 1.1.0 / 8,1 MB)

 

 

 

Produktübersichten Optik

Brennweitenrechner

Mit dem Vision & Control Brennweitenrechner finden Sie schnell das für Ihre Anwendung passende Objektiv.

Download Brennweitenrechner

 

Systemvoraussetzungen:

Der Brennweitenrechner benötigt die Microsoft.NET-Runtime-Umgebung. Programme, welche diese Umgebung nutzen gewährleisten eine erhöhte Sicherheit Ihres PCs. Falls diese auf Ihrem PC noch nicht vorhanden ist, installiert das Setup automatisch die Umgebung aus dem Netz.

 

 

Broschüren

Download Produktübersicht
Produktübersicht
Download Produktvorstellung DLC3005
Produktvorstellung DLC3005

Verkaufsbedingungen

Verkaufsbedingungen von Vision & Control

I. Geltung, Angebot und Vertragsabschluss


1. Die nachstehenden Verkaufs-, Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen (im weiteren AGB genannt) geltend für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen mit unseren Geschäftspartnern und Abnehmern (im weiteren Käufer genannt). Die AGB gelten nur, wenn der Käufer Unternehmer (§ 14 BGB), eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen ist. Die AGB gelten insbesondere für Verträge über Verkauf und/oder Lieferung beweglicher Sachen, ohne Rücksicht darauf, ob die Ware selbst hergestellt oder bei Zulieferern ein­ge­kauft wurde. Die AGB gelten als Rahmenvereinbarung auch für künftige Geschäftsbeziehungen mit demselben Käufer, ohne dass wir in jedem Einzelfall wieder auf sie hinweisen müssten. Unsere AGB gelten ausschließlich. Abweichungen von diesen AGB und ihren Regelungen bedürfen einer ausdrücklichen, individuellen und schriftlichen Vereinbarung. Dies gilt insbesondere für die Geltung von Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Käufers. Von dieser Schriftformklausel kann wiederum nur durch schriftliche Vereinbarung abgewichen werden. Mündliche Nebenabreden sind für uns nur verbindlich, soweit wir sie schriftlich bestätigen. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Käufers werden auch nicht dadurch Vertragsbestandteil, dass wir in Kenntnis der AGB des Käufers unsere Lieferung ausführen.

2. Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Dies gilt auch, wenn wir dem Käufer Kataloge, technische Dokumentationen, Produktbeschreibungen oder sonstige Unterlagen - auch in elektronischer Form - überlassen haben, an denen wir uns Eigentums- und Urheberrechte vorbehalten.

II. Lieferumfang, Lieferfrist


1. Handelsübliche Mehr- oder Minderlieferungen sind zulässig.

2. Lieferfristen und Liefertermine gelten stets nur annähernd, es sei denn, dass eine feste Frist oder ein fester Ter­min ausdrücklich vereinbart ist. Die Termine beziehen sich auf den Zeitpunkt der Absendung. Die Lieferfrist beginnt erst nach Ein­gang aller erforderlichen Unterlagen und gegebenenfalls behördlichen Genehmigungen.

3. Zumutbare Teillieferungen sind zulässig. Dabei gilt jede Teilliefeung als selbständiges Geschäft.

4. In Fällen höherer Gewalt oder bei sonstigen, zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses nicht vorhersehbaren störenden Ereignissen (z. B. Betriebsstörungen aller Art, Schwierigkeiten in der Material- oder Energiebeschaffung, Transportverzögerungen, Streiks, rechtmäßige Aussperrungen, Mangel an Arbeitskräften, Energie oder Rohstoffen, behördliche Maßnahmen sowie Nichtbelieferung, nicht richtige oder nicht rechtzeitige Belieferung durch unsere Lieferanten), die wir nicht zu vertreten haben und die uns die Lieferung oder Leistung wesentlich erschweren oder unmöglich machen, sind wir zum Rücktritt berechtigt. Bei Hindernissen vorübergehender Dauer verlängern sich die Lieferfristen oder verschieben sich die Liefertermine um den Zeitraum der Behinderung zuzüglich einer angemessenen Anlauffrist. Soweit dem Abnehmer infolge der Verzögerung die Abnahme der Lieferung nicht zuzumuten ist, kann er durch unverzüglich schriftliche Erklärung uns gegenüber von dem Vertrag zurücktreten. Schadenersatzansprüche sind in diesen Fällen ausgeschlossen.

5. Die Einhaltung der Lieferfrist setzt die Erfüllung der Vertragspflichten des Abnehmers, insbesondere die Einhaltung der vereinbarten Zahlungsbedingungen, voraus.

III. Versand und Ge­fah­ren­über­gang


1. Die Gefahr geht, auch wenn frachtfreie Lie­fe­rung ver­ein­bart ist, mit der Über­ga­be der Wa­re an den Spe­di­teur oder Fracht­füh­rer, spä­tes­tens je­doch mit dem Ver­las­sen un­se­res Be­trie­bes oder La­gers auf den Ab­neh­mer über. Die Lieferungen werden nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Kunden und auf dessen Kosten gegen Transportschäden versichert. Ver­zö­gert sich die Ver­sen­dung aus Grün­den, die wir nicht zu ver­tre­ten ha­ben, er­folgt der Ge­fahren­ü­ber­gang mit der An­zei­ge der Ver­sand­be­reits­chaft. La­ger­kos­ten nach Ge­fah­renü­ber­gang trägt der Ab­neh­mer.

2. Die Ver­san­dart und Ver­pa­ckung stehen in un­se­rem Er­mes­sen.

IV. Preis


Un­se­re Prei­se gel­ten für den in un­se­ren Auf­trags­be­stä­ti­gun­gen auf­ge­führ­ten Leis­tungs- und Lie­ferungs­um­fang zu­züg­lich der zum Zeitpunkt der Lieferung gültigen gesetzlichen Mehr­wert­steu­er ausschließlich Verpackung, Fracht und Versicherung.

V. Zah­lungs­be­din­gun­gen


1. Falls nichts an­de­res ver­ein­bart, sind Zah­lun­gen so­fort nach Rech­nungs­er­halt oh­ne Ab­zug zu leis­ten. Die An­nah­me von Wech­seln und Schecks er­folgt nur er­fül­lungs­hal­ber.

2. Die Zu­rück­hal­tung von Zah­lun­gen we­gen/oder die Auf­rech­nung mit Ge­ge­nan­sprü­chen des Ab­neh­mers ist nur zu­läs­sig, wenn die Ge­gen­an­sprü­che un­be­strit­ten oder rechts­kräf­tig fest­ge­stellt sind.

3. Wer­den uns nach Ab­schluss des Ver­tra­ges Um­stän­de be­kannt, und zwar un­ab­hän­gig da­von, ob die­se schon bei Ver­trags­ab­schluss vor­la­gen, die die Kre­dit­wür­dig­keit des Ab­neh­mers zu min­dern ge­eig­net sind, sind wir be­rech­tigt, noch aus­ste­hen­de Lie­fe­run­gen aus die­sem oder an­de­ren Grün­den nur noch ge­gen Vo­raus­zah­lung oder Si­cher­heits­leis­tung aus­zu­füh­ren.

VI. Ei­gen­tums­vor­be­halt


1. Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung aller unserer gegenwärtigen und künftigen For­de­run­gen aus dem Kaufvertrag und einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung (gesicherte For­de­run­gen) behalten wir uns das Eigentum an den verkauften Waren vor.

2. Die unter Eigentumsvorbehalt stehenden Waren dürfen vor vollständiger Bezahlung der gesicherten Forderungen weder an Dritte verpfändet, noch zur Sicherheit übereignet wer­den. Der Käufer hat uns unverzüglich schriftlich zu benachrichtigen, wenn und so­weit Zugriffe Dritter auf die uns gehörenden Waren erfolgen.

3. Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Käufers, insbesondere bei Nichtzahlung des fäl­li­gen Kaufpreises, sind wir berechtigt, nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften vom Vertrag zu­rück­zu­tre­ten und die Ware auf Grund des Eigentumsvorbehalts und des Rückstritts her­aus­zu­ver­lan­gen. Zahlt der Käufer den fälligen Kaufpreis nicht, dürfen wir diese Rech­te nur geltend machen, wenn wir dem Käufer zuvor erfolglos eine angemessene Frist zur Zahlung gesetzt haben oder eine derartige Fristsetzung nach den gesetzlichen Vor­schrif­ten entbehrlich ist.

4. Der Käufer ist befugt, die unter Eigentumsvorbehalt stehenden Waren im ord­nungs­ge­mä­ßen Geschäftsgang weiter zu veräußern und/oder zu verarbeiten. In diesem Fall gel­ten ergänzend die nachfolgenden Bestimmungen:

4.1. Der Eigentumsvorbehalt erstreckt sich auf die durch Verarbeitung, Vermischung oder Verbindung unserer Waren entstehenden Erzeugnisse zu deren vollem Wert, wobei wir als Hersteller gelten. Bleibt bei einer Verarbeitung, Vermischung oder Verbindung mit Waren Dritter deren Eigentumsrecht bestehen, so erwerben wir Miteigentum im Ver­hält­nis der Rechnungswerte der verarbeiteten, vermischten oder verbundenen Wa­ren. Im Übrigen gilt für das entstehende Erzeugnisse das Gleiche wie für die unter Ei­gen­tums­vor­be­halt gelieferte Ware.

4.2. Die aus dem Weiterverkauf der Ware oder des Erzeugnisses entstehenden For­de­run­gen gegen Dritte tritt der Käufer schon jetzt insgesamt bzw. in Höhe unseres etwaigen Mit­ei­gen­tums­an­teils gemäß vorstehender Ziffer 4.1. zur Sicherheit an uns ab. Wir neh­men die Abtretung an. Die in Ziffer 2. genannten Pflichten des Käufers gelten auch in An­se­hung der abgetretenen Forderungen.

4.3. Zur Einziehung der Forderung bleibt der Käufer neben uns ermächtigt. Wir ver­pflich­ten uns, die Forderung nicht einzuziehen, solange der Käufer seinen Zah­lungs­ver­pflich­tun­gen uns gegenübernachkommt, nicht in Zahlungsverzug gerät, kein Antrag auf Er­öff­nung eines Insolvenzverfahrens gestellt ist und kein sonstiger Mangel seiner Lei­stungs­fä­hig­keit vorliegt. Ist dies aber der Fall, so können wir verlangen, dass der Käufer uns die abgetretenen Forderungen und deren Schuldner bekannt gibt, alle zum Einzug er­for­der­li­chen Angaben macht, die dazugehörigen Unterlagen aushändigt und den Schuld­nern (Dritten) die Abtretung mitteilt.

4.4. Übersteigt der Wert der Sicherheiten unsere Forderungen um mehr als 20 %, wer­den wir auf Verlangen des Käufers insoweit Sicherheiten nach unserer Wahl freigeben. Bis zum Eigentumsübergang hat der Kunde den Liefergegenstand gegen Diebstahl, Bruch-, Feuer, Wasser und sonstige Schäden zu versichern.Der Abnehmer hat uns auf unser Verlangen jederzeit Auskunft über den Verbleib der Vor­be­halts­wa­re und über die aus dem Weiterverkauf entstandenen Forderungen zu er­tei­len.

V­II. Mängelansprüche des Käufers


1. An­ga­ben in un­se­ren Preis­lis­ten, Pros­pek­ten etc. die­nen der nä­he­ren In­for­ma­ti­on über un­se­re Pro­duk­te und be­schrei­ben an­nä­hernd de­ren Be­schaf­fen­heit und be­in­hal­ten kei­ne wie auch im­mer ge­ar­te­te Ga­ran­tie. Die ver­trag­lich ver­ein­bar­te Be­schaf­fen­heit hin­ge­gen er­gibt sich man­gels an­der­wei­ti­ger aus­drück­li­cher schrift­li­cher Ver­ein­ba­run­gen aus­schließ­lich aus dem je­wei­li­gen Text un­se­rer An­ge­bo­te, Lie­fer­schei­ne und Rech­nun­gen so­wie den für un­se­re Pro­duk­te ein­schlä­gi­gen DIN-Nor­men. Wir leis­ten in der ge­setz­li­chen Frist Ge­währ für die Frei­heit von Sach- und Rechts­män­geln. Für die Rechte des Käufers bei Sach– und Rechtsmängeln gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften soweit im Nachfolgenden nicht Anders bestimmt ist.

2. Der Ab­neh­mer hat un­se­re Leis­tung un­ver­zü­glich nach Er­brin­gung/Anlieferung sorg­fäl­tig zu un­ter­su­chen und er­kenn­ba­re Män­gel un­ver­züg­lich, nicht er­kenn­ba­re Män­gel nach Ent­de­cken un­ver­züg­lich, je­weils schrift­lich und un­ter kon­kre­ter An­ga­be von Art und Um­fang der Män­gel mit­zu­tei­len (vgl. §§ 377,381 HGB).

3. Bei be­rech­tig­ten Män­gel­rü­gen kön­nen wir nach un­se­rer Wahl in­ner­halb ei­ner an­ge­mes­se­nen Frist nach­bes­sern oder Er­satz lie­fern. Bei Un­mög­lich­keit oder Fehl­schla­gen der Nach­bes­se­rung oder Er­satz­lie­fe­rung ist der Ab­neh­mer be­rech­tigt, die Ver­gü­tung an­ge­mes­sen zu min­dern oder vom Ver­trag zu­rück­zu­tre­ten.

VIII. Haf­tung auf Scha­den­er­satz we­gen Ver­schul­dens


1. Die Haf­tung un­se­rer­seits auf Scha­den­er­satz, gleich aus wel­chem Rechts­grun­de - ins­be­son­de­re auch aus un­er­laub­ter Hand­lung - ist, so­weit es da­bei je­weils auf Ei­gen­ver­schul­den an­kommt, nach Maß­ga­be der fol­gen­den Be­stim­mun­gen aus­ge­schlos­sen oder be­schränkt:

a) im Fal­le leich­ter Fahr­läs­sig­keit un­se­rer gesetz­li­chen Ver­tre­ter, lei­ten­den An­ge­stell­ten und sons­ti­gen Er­fül­lungsge­hil­fen haf­ten wir nicht, so­weit es sich nicht um ei­ne Ver­let­zung ver­trags­we­sent­li­cher Pflich­ten han­delt;b) im Fal­le gro­ber Fahr­läs­sig­keit un­se­rer nicht lei­ten­-den An­ge­stell­ten oder sons­ti­gen Er­fül­lungsge­hil­fenhaf­ten wir nicht, so­weit es sich nicht um ei­ne Ver­let­zung ver­tragswe­sent­li­cher Pflich­ten han­delt;c) in al­len üb­ri­gen Fäl­len haf­ten wir, so­weit wir für das Ver­schul­den ein­zu­ste­hen ha­ben.

2. So­weit wir ge­mäß Zif­fer 1. dem Grun­de nach auf Scha­den­er­satz haf­ten, ist die­se Haf­tung aus­ge­schlos­sen:
a) für Schä­den, wel­che ent­fernt lie­gen,
b) für Schä­den, die von uns nicht vor­her­seh­bar sind,
c) für Schä­den, die von dem Ab­neh­mer be­herrscht wer­den kön­nen.
d) Im üb­ri­gen ist un­se­re Haf­tung auf das 10fache des Leis­tungs­ent­gelts be­schränkt.Dies gilt je­doch nicht, so­weit wir we­gen Vor­sat­zes haf­ten oder es sich um die Ver­let­zung ver­trags­we­sent­li­cher Pflich­ten han­delt.

3. So­weit in der Bran­che des Ab­neh­mers das für den ein­ge­tre­te­nen Scha­den ur­säch­li­che Ri­si­ko üb­li­cher­wei­se von die­sem ver­si­chert wird, ist un­se­re Haf­tung selbst bei gro­bem Ver­schul­den, nicht je­doch bei Vor­satz von Or­gan­mit­glie­dern oder lei­ten­den An­ges­tell­ten, aus­ge­schlos­sen.

4. Die vor­ste­hen­den Haf­tungs­aus­schlüs­se und -beschrän­kun­gen gel­ten in glei­chem Um­fang zu­guns­ten un­se­rer Or­ga­ne, ge­setz­li­chen Ver­tre­ter, lei­ten­den und nicht­lei­ten­den An­ge­stell­ten und sons­ti­gen Er­fül­lungsge­hil­fen.

5. So­fern wir fahr­läs­sig ei­ne ver­trags­we­sent­li­che Pflicht ver­let­zen, ist un­se­re Er­satz­pflicht für Sach- und Per­so­nen­schä­den auf die De­ckungs­sum­me un­se­rer Pro­dukthaft­pflicht-Ver­si­che­rung bzw. un­se­rer Haft­pflicht-Ver­si­che­rung be­schränkt. Wir sind be­reit, dem Best­sel­ler bzw. Auf­trag­ge­ber Ein­blick in die je­wei­li­ge Po­li­ce zu ge­wäh­ren.

IX. Softwarenutzung


1. Soweit im Lieferumfang Software enthalten ist, wird dem Besteller ein nicht ausschließliches Recht eingeräumt, die gelieferte Software einschließlich Ihrer Dokumentationen zu nutzen. Sie wird zur Verwendung auf dem dafür bestimmten Liefergegenstand überlassen.

2. Der Besteller darf die Software nur im gesetzlich zulässigen Umfang (§§ 69a ff.UrhG) vervielfältigen, überarbeiten , übersetzen oder vom Objektcode in den Quellcode umwandeln. Der Besteller verpflichtet sich, Herstellerangaben – insbesondere Copyright-Vermerke – nicht zu entfernen oder ohne vorherige ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Lieferers zu verändern.

3. Alle sonstigen Rechte an der Software und den Dokumentationen einschließlich der Kopien bleiben beim Lieferer bzw. beim Softwarelieferanten. Die Vergabe von Unterlizenzen ist nicht zulässig.

X. Verletzung von Urheberrechten und gewerblichen Schutzrechten Dritter


Eine Prüfung, ob die vom Besteller beigestellten Unterlagen keine Rechte Dritter, insbesondereUrheberrechte, gewerbliche Schutzrechte (Geschmacksmuster, Patente, Gebrauchsmuster, Warenzeichen) verletzen, obliegt dem Besteller. Werden wir von Dritten wegen der Verwendung, Verwertung oder Vervielfältigung der vom Besteller beigestellten Unterlagen und Vorlagen wegen der Verletzung von Urheberrechten und/oder gewerblichen Schutzrechten oder wegen der Verletzung des Gesetzes gegen den unlauteren Wettbewerb in Anspruch genommen, so hat uns der Besteller bei der Verteidigung gegen diese Rechtsverletzungen zu unterstützen und uns sämtlichen Schaden (einschließlich Anwalts- und Prozesskosten), der uns dadurch entsteht, zu ersetzen.

XI. Be­ra­tung


So­weit wir für un­seren Ab­neh­mer be­ra­tend tä­tig wer­den, haf­ten wir­ nur, wenn Be­ra­tung schrift­lich er­folgt. Es gel­ten die Haf­tungs­be­schrän­kun­gen ge­mäß VIII. Haf­tung auf Scha­den­er­satz we­gen Ver­schul­dens.

XII. Er­fül­lungs­ort/Ge­richts­stand/anwendbares Recht


1. Für diese AGB und alle Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen uns und dem Käufer gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss aller internationalen und sup­ra­na­tio­na­len (Vertrags-)Rechtsordnungen, insbesondere des UN-Kaufrechts.

2. Ist der Käufer Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsgesetzbuchs, juristische Person des öf­fent­li­chen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist ausschließlicher - auch internationaler - Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis unmittelbar oder mittelbar ergebenden Streitigkeiten Suhl. Wir sind jedoch auch berechtigt, Klage am allgemeinen Gerichtsstand des Käufers zu erheben.

3. Erfüllungsort für unsere Lieferungen und Leistungen ist für beide Teile der Ort un­se­res Geschäftssitzes in Suhl.

 

Gültig ab 1/2008